Gabe Chaves
Persistence

Persistence

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, August 9, 2020.

Peter’s Progress

Peter’s Progress

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, June 12, 2020.

On the Cross

On the Cross

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assemblies on Sunday, June 7, 2020.

He Must Increase

He Must Increase

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, May 24, 2020.

Eternity In Their Hearts

Eternity In Their Hearts

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, February 16, 2020.

Joel – When the Day Comes

Joel – When the Day Comes

This is the second of our Minor Prophets series for 2020. It was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, February 2, 2020.

Identity Crisis

Identity Crisis

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, January 26, 2020.

God Is Unstoppable

God Is Unstoppable

This sermon was presented by Gabriel Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, December 29, 2019.

Peace Through Christ

Peace Through Christ

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, December 1, 2019.

Because He Lives

Because He Lives

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, February 3, 2019.

Eyes on Egypt

Eyes on Egypt

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, January 13, 2019.

Who is Jesus?

Who is Jesus?

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, December 9, 2018.