Featured
The Great I AM

The Great I AM

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, October 24, 2021.

Association

Association

This sermon was preached by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, October 17, 2021.

You Are Loved

You Are Loved

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, October 10, 2021.

Faith or Fluff

Faith or Fluff

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, September 26, 2021.

The Conversion of Cornelius

The Conversion of Cornelius

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, September 19, 2021 as part of our annual theme series "Loving Our Neighbors Through Evangelism".

Fear

Fear

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, August 29, 2021.

Read and Find Out

Read and Find Out

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, August 8, 2021.

Called to Freedom

Called to Freedom

This sermon was presented by Caden Frederick on Sunday, July 18, 2021.

God’s Promise

God’s Promise

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, July 4, 2021.

A Real Man

A Real Man

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, June 20, 2021.

Walking With God

Walking With God

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, June 13, 2021.

The Conversion of Paul

The Conversion of Paul

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, June 6, 2021 as part of our annual theme and series on "Loving Our Neighbors Through Evangelism".

After Acts

After Acts

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, May 30, 2021.