Chris Eppler
Undefiled

Undefiled

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, February 28, 2021.

The First Conversions

The First Conversions

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, January 24 2021. It is the first lesson in a year long series on the conversions as recorded in the book of Acts. Our theme for the year is "Loving Our Neighbors". We will focus on these conversions as we consider...

Loving Our Neighbors

Loving Our Neighbors

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, January 10, 2021. In it we considered our theme for the year, "Loving Our Neighbors".

Dwelling Among Men

Dwelling Among Men

This lesson was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, December 20, 2020.

Malachi – Hope In Dark Times

Malachi – Hope In Dark Times

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the assemblies on Sunday, December 6, 2020 as part of our year long series on the Minor Prophets.

Anointed of God

Anointed of God

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, October 25, 2020.

A Burning Heart

A Burning Heart

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, August 23, 2020.

Private Work in a Public World

Private Work in a Public World

We live in one of the most public times the world has ever known. Not only do we have the normal grapevine that has always existed, but now with social media there is always someone with a camera and an account sharing whatever deeds we have done. It makes it very...

You Must Be Born Again

You Must Be Born Again

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, June 28, 2020.

A Great Father

A Great Father

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, June 21, 2020.

Pursue Peace

Pursue Peace

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, May 31, 2020.

Jonah – Equal In His Eyes

Jonah – Equal In His Eyes

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, March 1, 2020 as part of our monthly series on the Minor Prophets this year.

For Our Good

For Our Good

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, February 23, 2020.

Do Not Awaken Love

Do Not Awaken Love

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, February 9, 2020.

Our Manna

Our Manna

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, January 12, 2020.