Chris Eppler
A Real Man

A Real Man

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, June 20, 2021.

The Conversion of Paul

The Conversion of Paul

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, June 6, 2021 as part of our annual theme and series on "Loving Our Neighbors Through Evangelism".

The Conversion of Simon the Sorcerer

The Conversion of Simon the Sorcerer

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the assembly on Sunday, April 18, 2021 as part of our series for the years, "Loving Our Neighbors Through Evangelism".

The Love of Peter

The Love of Peter

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, April 4, 2021.

The Lake of Fire

The Lake of Fire

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, March 21,2021.

The Samaritans Conversions

The Samaritans Conversions

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, March 7, 2021. This is the third lesson in our sermon series "Loving Our Neighbors Through Evangelism" along with our annual theme.

Undefiled

Undefiled

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, February 28, 2021.

The First Conversions

The First Conversions

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, January 24 2021. It is the first lesson in a year long series on the conversions as recorded in the book of Acts. Our theme for the year is "Loving Our Neighbors". We will focus on these conversions as we consider...

Loving Our Neighbors

Loving Our Neighbors

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, January 10, 2021. In it we considered our theme for the year, "Loving Our Neighbors".

Dwelling Among Men

Dwelling Among Men

This lesson was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, December 20, 2020.

Malachi – Hope In Dark Times

Malachi – Hope In Dark Times

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the assemblies on Sunday, December 6, 2020 as part of our year long series on the Minor Prophets.

Anointed of God

Anointed of God

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, October 25, 2020.

A Burning Heart

A Burning Heart

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, August 23, 2020.

Private Work in a Public World

Private Work in a Public World

We live in one of the most public times the world has ever known. Not only do we have the normal grapevine that has always existed, but now with social media there is always someone with a camera and an account sharing whatever deeds we have done. It makes it very...

You Must Be Born Again

You Must Be Born Again

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the AM assembly on Sunday, June 28, 2020.