Gabe Chaves
The Great I AM

The Great I AM

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, October 24, 2021.

Faith or Fluff

Faith or Fluff

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves during the AM assembly on Sunday, September 26, 2021.

Fear

Fear

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, August 29, 2021.

Read and Find Out

Read and Find Out

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, August 8, 2021.

God’s Promise

God’s Promise

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, July 4, 2021.

Walking With God

Walking With God

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, June 13, 2021.

After Acts

After Acts

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, May 30, 2021.

Greater Progress

Greater Progress

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, April 25, 2021.

Live Not By Lies

Live Not By Lies

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, March 28, 2021.

Mere Christianity

Mere Christianity

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, March 14, 2021.

The Greatest Gift

The Greatest Gift

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, February 7, 2021.

Seeking The City

Seeking The City

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, January 31, 2021.

Why We Fail

Why We Fail

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, January 3, 2020.

Why Are We Here?

Why Are We Here?

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, December 13, 2020.