Gabe Chaves
God’s Promise

God’s Promise

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, July 4, 2021.

Walking With God

Walking With God

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, June 13, 2021.

After Acts

After Acts

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, May 30, 2021.

Greater Progress

Greater Progress

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, April 25, 2021.

Live Not By Lies

Live Not By Lies

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, March 28, 2021.

Mere Christianity

Mere Christianity

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, March 14, 2021.

The Greatest Gift

The Greatest Gift

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, February 7, 2021.

Seeking The City

Seeking The City

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, January 31, 2021.

Why We Fail

Why We Fail

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, January 3, 2020.

Why Are We Here?

Why Are We Here?

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, December 13, 2020.

Do Hard Things

Do Hard Things

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, November 15, 2020.