Watch
Greater Progress

Greater Progress

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, April 25, 2021.

The Conversion of Simon the Sorcerer

The Conversion of Simon the Sorcerer

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the assembly on Sunday, April 18, 2021 as part of our series for the years, "Loving Our Neighbors Through Evangelism".

The Love of Peter

The Love of Peter

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, April 4, 2021.

Live Not By Lies

Live Not By Lies

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, March 28, 2021.

The Lake of Fire

The Lake of Fire

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, March 21,2021.

Mere Christianity

Mere Christianity

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, March 14, 2021.

The Samaritans Conversions

The Samaritans Conversions

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, March 7, 2021. This is the third lesson in our sermon series "Loving Our Neighbors Through Evangelism" along with our annual theme.

Undefiled

Undefiled

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, February 28, 2021.

The Greatest Gift

The Greatest Gift

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, February 7, 2021.

Seeking The City

Seeking The City

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, January 31, 2021.

The First Conversions

The First Conversions

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, January 24 2021. It is the first lesson in a year long series on the conversions as recorded in the book of Acts. Our theme for the year is "Loving Our Neighbors". We will focus on these conversions as we consider...

Loving Our Neighbors

Loving Our Neighbors

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, January 10, 2021. In it we considered our theme for the year, "Loving Our Neighbors".

Why We Fail

Why We Fail

This sermon was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, January 3, 2020.

Dwelling Among Men

Dwelling Among Men

This lesson was presented by Chris Eppler on Sunday, December 20, 2020.

Why Are We Here?

Why Are We Here?

This lesson was presented by Gabe Chaves on Sunday, December 13, 2020.

Malachi – Hope In Dark Times

Malachi – Hope In Dark Times

This sermon was presented by Chris Eppler during the assemblies on Sunday, December 6, 2020 as part of our year long series on the Minor Prophets.